Click here for all links





Kala Vijayan
- Venugopal SK
e-mail: venugopalsk@hotmail.com



Kalamandalam Sugandhi
- Venugopal SK
e-mail: venugopalsk@hotmail.com



Guru VS Ramamoorthy (1920 - 2020) (Obit/tribute)
- Ananda Shankar Jayant
e-mail: ananda.jayant@gmail.com



Tribute to Natyacharya  Rajee Narayan (Obit/tribute)
- The Dhananjayans



My tribute to my Guru (Obit/tribute)
- Navina Jafa
e-mail: navina.jafa@gmail.com



Tribute to Dr. Kapila Vatsyayan (Obit/tribute)
- V.P. Dhananjayan
e-mail: bkalanjali@gmail.com



Guru Gopinath and Kerala Natanam  (Tribute)
- G. Venu
e-mail: abhinayakairali@gmail.com



Infusing intellect and intent into dance: Moving Stories and Touching Tales 
- Dr. Sujatha Maringanti
e-mail: sujathamaringanti@gmail.com



Vedantam Raghava: A dancer personified
- Aparna Dhulipalla
e-mail: aparna.dhulipalla@gmail.com



Myrta Barvié (1933 -2020) (Obit/tribute)
- Silvia Rissi
e-mail: silrissi@yahoo.com.ar



Farewell Beppe Chierichetti (Obit/tribute)
- Ashish Mohan Khokar
e-mail: khokar1960@gmail.com



RIP Jaydev Das: The master illuminator of Odissi dance’s darkest spaces (Obit/tribute)
- Ratikant Mohapatra
e-mail: srjan.bbsr@gmail.com



Manoj Kumar Das: The talented Khol player
-  Dr. Jintu Sarma
e-mail: jsarma88@gmail.com



Wendell Rodricks: A hard act to follow (Obit/tribute)
- Madhu Nataraj
e-mail: madhu@stemdancekampni.in



Srivatsa Shandilya: Multiple images frames is like a painting 
- Sangeeta Cavale
e-mail: sangeeta.cavale@gmail.com




Archive of
featured in 2019
featured in 2018
featured in 2017
featured in 2016
featured in 2015
featured in 2014
featured in 2013
featured in 2012
featured in 2011
featured in 2010
featured in 2009
featured in 2008
featured in 2007
featured in 2006
featured in 2005
featured in 2004
featured in 2003
featured in 2002
featured in 2001


Click here for all links
Home | About | Address Bank | News | Info Centre | Featured Columns | Interactive