Click here for all links




featured in 2020



Memorable tribute to a Master (Obit/tribute)
- G Ulaganathan
e-mail: ulag_nath@yahoo.com



In remembrance of Dr. Sunil Kothari (Obit/tribute)
- Deepsikha Chatterjee & Uttara Asha Coorlawala
e-mail: info@iaac.us



Drishtikon pays homage to Astad Deboo (Obit/tribute)
e-mail: info@aditimangaldasdance.com



Nirmala Paniker
- Venugopal SK
e-mail: venu.sreesankara@gmail.com



Astad Deboo (1947-2020) (Obit/tribute)
- Ashish Mohan Khokar
e-mail: khokar1960@gmail.com



A fond remembrance.... and farewell (Obit/tribute)
- Ketu H Katrak
e-mail: khkatrak@uci.edu



Yog Sunder Desai (1921-2020) (Obit/tribute)
- Ashish Mohan Khokar
e-mail: khokar1960@gmail.com



Kala Vijayan
- Venugopal SK
e-mail: venugopalsk@hotmail.com



Kalamandalam Sugandhi
- Venugopal SK
e-mail: venugopalsk@hotmail.com



Guru VS Ramamoorthy (1920 - 2020) (Obit/tribute)
- Ananda Shankar Jayant
e-mail: ananda.jayant@gmail.com



Tribute to Natyacharya  Rajee Narayan (Obit/tribute)
- The Dhananjayans



My tribute to my Guru (Obit/tribute)
- Navina Jafa
e-mail: navina.jafa@gmail.com



Tribute to Dr. Kapila Vatsyayan (Obit/tribute)
- V.P. Dhananjayan
e-mail: bkalanjali@gmail.com



Guru Gopinath and Kerala Natanam  (Tribute)
- G. Venu
e-mail: abhinayakairali@gmail.com



Infusing intellect and intent into dance: Moving Stories and Touching Tales 
- Dr. Sujatha Maringanti
e-mail: sujathamaringanti@gmail.com



Vedantam Raghava: A dancer personified
- Aparna Dhulipalla
e-mail: aparna.dhulipalla@gmail.com



Myrta Barvié (1933 -2020) (Obit/tribute)
- Silvia Rissi
e-mail: silrissi@yahoo.com.ar



Farewell Beppe Chierichetti (Obit/tribute)
- Ashish Mohan Khokar
e-mail: khokar1960@gmail.com



RIP Jaydev Das: The master illuminator of Odissi dance’s darkest spaces (Obit/tribute)
- Ratikant Mohapatra
e-mail: srjan.bbsr@gmail.com



Manoj Kumar Das: The talented Khol player
-  Dr. Jintu Sarma
e-mail: jsarma88@gmail.com



Wendell Rodricks: A hard act to follow (Obit/tribute)
- Madhu Nataraj
e-mail: madhu@stemdancekampni.in



Srivatsa Shandilya: Multiple images frames is like a painting 
- Sangeeta Cavale
e-mail: sangeeta.cavale@gmail.com



Click here for all links
Home | About | Address Bank | News | Info Centre | Featured Columns | Interactive