Click here for all links




featured in 2019

Education in Spiritual Values through Bharatanatyam 
- Chandra Anand
e-mail: chandra6267@yahoo.co.in

Bharatheeya Kavyasastra
- V S Bhaskara Panicker
C/o e-mail: jayraj@darpana.com



Classical dance trend - Entertainment or Engagement?  
- Ramaa Venugopalan
e-mail: ramaa17@gmail.com



AI and the Arts - Media manipulators
- Mridula Anand
e-mail: silambam05@yahoo.com



Patronage, Economics & Solo Indian Dance
- Navina Jafa
e-mail: navina.jafa@gmail.com



"Build me a porch! Hang me a swing!"
A dancer's plight?
  
- Ramaa Bharadvaj
e-mail: ramaabharadvaj@gmail.com



Here a Guru, There a Guru, Everywhere a Guru, Guru...
- Ramaa Bharadvaj
e-mail: ramaabharadvaj@gmail.com



My First Czech Arangetram: Musings
- Dr. Joyce Paul Siamak
e-mail: joycekpaul@gmail.com



Tana varnams: The promise of more than an abhyasageetham
- Mridula Anand
e-mail: silambam05@yahoo.com



Freezing Performance - Art of Avinash Pasricha
- Dr. Navina Jafa
e-mail: navina.jafa@gmail.com



My tryst with classical dancing in 1950, at the age of six!
- Satish Pillai
e-mail:satishcpillai@gmail.com



Project Tama-Show
- Dr. Navina Jafa
e-mail: navina.jafa@gmail.com



Guru-Shishya Parampara: Then vs. Now
- Madhur Gupta
e-mail: madhurgupta04@gmail.com



Origin of Gotipua Parampara
- Prajna Mishra
e-mail: prajna28@gmail.com



Abhinaya - The most relevant and contemporary of our repertoire 
- Amrita Lahiri
e-mail: amrita.lahiri@gmail.com



Aharya Abhinaya
- Pallavi Shidhaye
e-mail: pallavi.shidhaye@gmail.com



Indian Dance through the eyes of a Yogini - Kapila Vatsyayan
- Dr. Navina Jafa
e-mail: navina.jafa@gmail.com



Navarasa Sadhana: An inner awakening
- Sonali Mishra
e-mail: surya20@msn.com



Dancing from Diaspora to Disney - An artist's Margam
- Ulka Simone Mohanty
e-mail: ulka@ulkamohanty.com



Social Media and Dance 
- Archis Abhay Kulkarni



Guru Shishya Parampara and today's Pedagogy of Dance
- Charanya Gurusathya
e-mail: charsathya@gmail.com



Response to Srividya Natarajan's interview on 'The Undoing Dance'
- VP Dhananjayan
e-mail: bkalanjali@gmail.com